We are here for you.

Whether by phone or online form – you can reach us using the contact information below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

*This is a required field

All consents can be revoked at any time with effect for the future. This is possible, for example, via the unsubscribe link in every newsletter. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Here you will find you us!

syniotec GmbH
Am Wall 146
28195 Bremen, Germany

Business hours
Monday to Thursday: 08 a.m. – 05 p.m.
Friday: 08 a.m. – 03 p.m.

Telephone
+49 421 83679700

E-mail
info@syniotec.com

Your contact persons

Our employees will take care of your request immediately.

Nassiem Beyer

Account Executive
n.beyer@syniotec.com

David Peters

Head of Product Management
d.peters@syniotec.com

Dr. Dierck Segelke

Head of Data Science and Innovation
d.segelke@syniotec.com

Patrik Kuhna

Head of Product - RAM
p.kuhna@syniotec.com

Elena Schaper

Marketing
e.schaper@syniotec.com

Kristine Glinsky

Office Management
k.glinsky@syniotec.com