We are
here for you.

Whether by phone, online form or through our chat – you can reach us via the contact form below and we will get back to you faster than you think.

All consents can be cancelled at any time through the unsubscribe link provided in every newsletter. You can find further information in our privacy policy. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Find us here!

syniotec
A trademark of Sharemac GmbH
Am Wall 146
28195 Bremen, Germany

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
08:00 a.m. – 05:00 p.m.

Phone:
+421 83679700

Mail:
info@syniotec.com

Your contact persons

Our colleagues will gladly take care of your request.

Steffen Schmedes

Key Account Management
s.schmedes@syniotec.com

Gregor Schellen

Senior Sales Manager
g.schellen@syniotec.com

David Peters

Head of Product Management
d.peters@syniotec.com

Dr. Dierck Segelke

Head of Data Science
and Innovation
d.segelke@syniotec.com

Daniel Schaper

People & Culture Manager
d.schaper@syniotec.com

Elena Schaper

Kristine Glinsky

Office Management
k.glinsky@syniotec.com